Set Default Content Group

It’s extremely important that you set ONE (you can’t set more than one) Content Group as Default, which means that anyone who visits your website that doesn’t qualify for any Content Group they will see the default version of your website.

If you forget to set a default version of your site, it will automatically be set to the first Content Group you ever created.